Men's Western Tier 2-2A

Wed 09 Oct 2019
Gloucester 1st
4-1
Bristol 2nd
B'mouth 2nd
1-2
Solent 1st
Exeter 2nd
2-2
Bristol 3rd
Wed 16 Oct 2019
B'mouth 2nd
1-4
Gloucester 1st
Bristol 3rd
3-1
Bristol 2nd
Solent 1st
1-0
Exeter 2nd
Wed 30 Oct 2019
Gloucester 1st
2-1
Bristol 3rd
Exeter 2nd
6-1
B'mouth 2nd
Bristol 2nd
3-0
Solent 1st
Wed 13 Nov 2019
Exeter 2nd
1-1
Gloucester 1st
B'mouth 2nd
1-3
Bristol 2nd
Solent 1st
3-3
Bristol 3rd
Wed 27 Nov 2019
Gloucester 1st
3-2
Solent 1st
Bristol 3rd
3-1
B'mouth 2nd
Bristol 2nd
5-7
Exeter 2nd
Wed 04 Dec 2019
Bristol 3rd
2-1
Exeter 2nd
Solent 1st
0-3
B'mouth 2nd
Bristol 2nd
2-0
Gloucester 1st
Wed 29 Jan 2020
Bristol 2nd
2-0
Bristol 3rd
Exeter 2nd
1-0
Solent 1st
Wed 05 Feb 2020
Bristol 3rd
1-1
Gloucester 1st
B'mouth 2nd
1-0
Exeter 2nd
Solent 1st
2-4
Bristol 2nd
Wed 19 Feb 2020
Gloucester 1st
3-5
Exeter 2nd
Bristol 2nd
3-1
B'mouth 2nd
Bristol 3rd
0-2
Solent 1st
Wed 26 Feb 2020
Gloucester 1st
4-1
B'mouth 2nd
Wed 04 Mar 2020
Solent 1st
1-4
Gloucester 1st
B'mouth 2nd
2-3
Bristol 3rd
Exeter 2nd
2-2
Bristol 2nd

 

 

 

 

 

 

University of Gloucestershire Mens Football

We have 4 teams who are all affiliated with the British Universities and Colleges Sport (BUCS) leagues. All  squads are very competative and do rotate very often depending on individual performances on and off the pitch whilst representing UOG mens football.

© University of Gloucestershire Mens Football. All rights reserved.